Lawdragon’s 2022 Hall of Fame

Lawdragon’s 2022 Hall of Fame

Lawdragon has announced their 2022 Hall of Fame class. Those chosen are selected for their “remarkable contributions as leaders, litigators, dealmakers, power brokers, judges, and innovators.”

ALI members being honored are listed below:

  • Rosemary Alito of K&L Gates
  • Kim J. Askew of DLA Piper
  • Stephen G. Breyer of the Supreme Court of the United States
  • Evan R. Chesler of Cravath, Swaine & Moore
  • Merrick Brian Garland of the U.S. Department of Justice, Office of Attorney General
  • Allan Kanner of Kanner & Whiteley
  • Theodore N. Mirvis of Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
  • Harry M. Reasoner of Vinson & Elkins

Lawdragon is a legal media company that provides online news and editorial features and content and marketing services to lawyers and firms. Their Hall of Fame began in 2015 and has developed into an annual event. All those inducted may be viewed here.

Featured Members